Mystery

Best detective novels seriesExplore our list of articles covering the mystery genre that celebrate this world-famous thrilling genre. Mystery novels offer an escape into the world of intrigue, with many writers creating long series spanning over a decade. These enthralling books sharpen our critical thinking, open our eyes to small details, and stimulate our minds.

Writers and mystery novel fans will enjoy our articles that showcase the best and brightest writers contributing to this fascinating genre.

Step into the world of mystery dramas by reading the best detective novel series, explore the stunning works of authors like Agatha Christie and study the top mystery writers of all time.

Best detective novels series

24 Best Detective Novels Series for Fans of Crime Books and Intrigue

Explore the best detective novels series for crime book enthusiasts, from classic whodunits to modern thrillers. Get ready for some edge-of-your-seat action! Detective series have been a staple of the literary world for decades, providing readers with thrilling tales of mystery and suspense. The best detective characters know when to empathize and when to seek …

24 Best Detective Novels Series for Fans of Crime Books and Intrigue Read More »

Authors like Mary Higgins Clark

11 Authors like Mary Higgins Clark for Your Daring Mystery Needs

Rediscover your sense of mystery with our exciting guide with authors like Mary Higgins Clark. Have your latest suspenseful reads left you wanting more? Few authors write suspenseful mysteries as well as the famous Mary Higgins Clark – and at this time, she has more than three dozen of them, plus several short stories and …

11 Authors like Mary Higgins Clark for Your Daring Mystery Needs Read More »

Emily Giffin

10 Authors Like Mary Kay Andrews: Contemporary Fiction You’ll Love

Discover your next favorite novel in our guide with authors like Mary Kay Andrews, with novels for fans of contemporary fiction. Mary Kay Andrews is the pen name for Kathy Hogan Trocheck, a well-known American novelist who writes mystery and contemporary women’s fiction. She is a New York Times bestselling author often compared to authors …

10 Authors Like Mary Kay Andrews: Contemporary Fiction You’ll Love Read More »

Authors like Sandra Brown

10 Best Authors Like Sandra Brown Who: Masters of Suspense and Surprise

Explore our list of authors like Sandra Brown who create riveting mysteries and captivating thrillers. Suspense novels have long held a special place in the literary world, offering readers gripping stories that keep them on the edge of their seats. The popularity of this genre stems from its ability to tap into the primal human emotions …

10 Best Authors Like Sandra Brown Who: Masters of Suspense and Surprise Read More »